Contact WUSF

WUSF Public Media
4202 East Fowler Avenue
TVB100

Tampa, FL 33620-6870

Your Support Makes a Difference
Find out how you can get involved as a member, volunteer, or corporate sponsor.
For more information call: 1-800-741-9090.

Questions?
(813)974-8700
1-800-741-9090
Fax: (813) 974-5016
info@wusf.org

Corporate Sponsorship
Scot Kaufman
Media Sales Manager

skaufman@wusf.org
(813) 974-8667

Member Services
Patricia J. Hickok
Member Services Director

memberservices@wusf.org
(813) 974-8625

Volunteer Opportunities
Allison Dolcy, contact
Development Specialist

adolcy@wusf.org
(813) 974-8632

Development & Gift Planning
Cathy Coccia
Development Director

ccoccia @wusf.org
(813) 974-8624

Television
Susan Geiger
Program Director

sgeiger@wusf.org
(813) 905-6911

Jorge Cunha
Director of Production

jcunha@wusf.org
(813) 905-6941

Patrick Morris
Special Projects Manager

pmorris@wusf.org
(813) 905-6917

Web site
Willow Wright, WebMaster
Report problems with our site.
Email:
webmaster@wusf.org

New Media
webmaster@wusf.org

Management
JoAnn Urofsky
General Manager

jurofsky@wusf.org
(813) 974-8700

News Room
If you have tips, suggestions, comments or news releases for the News Department, please email us at: news@wusf.org

Steve Newborn, Interim News Director
snewborn@wusf.org

Bobbie O'Brien, Reporter
bobrien@wusf.org

Craig Kopp, ATC Host
craigkopp@wusf.org

Robin Sussingham, Reporter
rsussingham@wusf.org

Carson Cooper, Morning Edition Host
ccooper@wusf.org

Susan Giles Wantuck, Midday Anchor, Classical Music Host
swantuck@wusf.org

Marc Haze, Midday, Weekend Anchor
MarcMiller@wusf.org

Radio
Sheila Rue
Program Director
srue@wusf.org
(813) 974-8647


Dustin Hapli
Radio Operations Manager
Radio Studio Rentals

dhapli@wusf.org
(813) 974-8646


Russell Gant, Classical Music Director and Classical Music Host
rgant@wusf.org

Bethany Cagle, PSA Coordinator, Classical Music Host
bcagle@wusf.org

Bob Seymour,
Jazz Music Director and Jazz Host

bseymour@wusf.org

Engineering Services
Dale Goodwin
dgoodwin@wusf.org
(813) 905-6926

Please note: To contact NPR with comments or questions, visit NPR.org/contact. Every message sent to NPR receives a response and is also reviewed by staff in departments related to the letter writer's comments.
FacebookYouTubeLinkedInFlickrTwitter
4202 East Fowler Avenue, TVB100, Tampa, FL 33620-6902 • © 2009 WUSF. All rights reserved.

Geo Visitors Map