Tina Fey: The Mark Twain Prize

Air Date and Time: 
Sunday, December 30, 2012 - 7:00pm
Station Identifier: 
WUSF TV 16.1

The 13th Annual Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize for American Humor
goes to . . . Tina Fey! Multiple Grammy, Golden Globe and Writers'
Guild award--winner for her work as actor, writer and producer for "30
Rock," "Saturday Night Live" and more, Fey is toasted/roasted by an Alist
class of comedic talent, including former Twain Prize winners
Steve Martin and Lorne Michaels, along with Steve Carell, Jimmy Fallon,
Jon Hamm, Jennifer Hudson, Jane Krakowski, Seth Meyers, Tracy Morgan,
Fred Armisen, Amy Poehler and Betty White.