Contact WUSF

 

WUSF Public Media
4202 East Fowler Avenue
TVB100
Tampa, FL 33620-6870

Your Support Makes a Difference
Find out how you can get involved as a member, volunteer, or corporate sponsor.
For more information call: 1-800-741-9090.

 

Questions?
(813) 974-8700
1-800-741-9090
Fax: (813) 974-5016
info@wusf.org

Corporate Sponsorship
Scot Kaufman
Media Sales Manager
skaufman@wusf.org
(813) 974-8667

Member Services
Tamica Gilbert
Member Services Director
memberservices@wusf.org
(813) 974-8625

Development & Gift Planning
Scott Nolan
Development Director
snolan@wusf.org
(813) 974-8677

Intellis Media
Bill McQueen
wjmcqueen@wusf.org
(813) 905-6943

Video Production
Jorge Cunha
Director of Production
jcunha@wusf.org
(813) 905-6941

Patrick Morris
Government Television Manager
pmorris@wusf.org
(813) 905-6917

Audio Studio Rental/ISDN
Craig Georg
cgeorg@wusf.org
(813) 974-8643

Engineering
Chris Sampson
cgsampson@wusf.org
(813) 974-8646

Website
Willow Wright,
Director of Digital Services
Report website issues.
Email: webmaster@wusf.org

Online Listening
Report streaming issues
Email: JHorwath@wusf.org

 

Management
JoAnn Urofsky
General Manager
jurofsky@wusf.org
(813) 974-8700

News Room
If you have tips, suggestions, comments or news releases for the News Department, please email us at: news@wusf.org

Mary Shedden, News Director
shedden@wusf.org

Steve Newborn, Sr. Reporter
snewborn@wusf.org

Bobbie O'Brien, Reporter
bobrien@wusf.org

Robin Sussingham, Reporter
rsussingham@wusf.org

Carson Cooper, Morning Edition Host
ccooper@wusf.org

Lisa Peakes, All Things Considered Host
lpeakes@wusf.org

Susan Giles Wantuck, Midday Anchor, Classical Music Host
swantuck@wusf.org

Marc Haze, Midday, Weekend Anchor
MarcMiller@wusf.org

Mark Schreiner, Reporter
mschreiner@wusf.org

Daylina Miller, Reporter
daylinamiller@wusf.org

Carol Gentry, Reporter
cgentry@wusf.org

Radio
Sheila Rue
Program Director
srue@wusf.org
(813) 974-8647

Russell Gant, Classical Music Director and Classical Music Host
rgant@wusf.org

Bethany Cagle, PSA Coordinator, Classical Music Host
bcagle@wusf.org

Tyler Kline, Classical Music Host
gtkline@wusf.org

Mike Cornette, WUSF Jazz Director
mcornette@wusf.org

       
  Please note: To contact NPR with comments or questions, visit NPR.org/contact. Every message sent to NPR receives a response and is also reviewed by staff in departments related to the letter writer's comments.

 

FirstChoice eNewsletter